Logo Utrecht University

Teaching & Learning Lab

Staff

Manager TLL and coordinator VO activities
Frans van Dam
06 46 143 145
F.W.vanDam@uu.nl


Director TLL
Toine Pieters
030 -253 5667
t.pieters@uu.nl

 

Coordinator HO activities
Ferdi Engels
06 20 257 227
G.M.H.Engels@uu.nl

 

Member of project team Augmented & Virtual Reality
Maarten-Harm Verburg
030 253 8763
m.b.verburg@uu.nl

 

Member of project team and teacher assistant
Laurien Jansen
06 28 706 821
k.j.jansen@uu.nl

 

Member of project team and website manager
Letty Klumpers
030 253 8226
l.klumpers@uu.nl

 

Secretary and technical teaching assistant
Mariozee Wintermans
030 253 5653
m.wintermans@uu.nl

 

Operator (technical support)
Fridolin van der Lecq
030 253 9003
F.vanderLecq@uu.nl

 

Operator (technical support)
Martin Cohen
m.cohen@uu.nl

 

Communication officer
Miranda Overbeek
030 253 85 19
m.overbeek@uu.nl